A mini adventure, sacred inner union and mind catacalysm

So landing in Horton in Ribblesdale’s Women’s Holiday Centre YAY
I looked around Settle first, a friend said I would like it – I didn’t like I – I LOVED it – tee hee.
“The Naked Old Man’s” café, a fabulous health shop and the enigmatic rock at the back of the village overlooking everything. So I remember a guy saying that there was summat magickal about this rock – a portal – to where?. The mystical building housing the museum.
I was looking for the WHC and drove into a large driveway -established that this was not the place – swung my car around without looking – and the next second was sliding sideways down a slope – eeeek – I had not clocked it was there – I was all shook up ( and Elvis was not in the building). Later when I trotted off for a walk – I looked in the driveway to see there was a narrow, deep trough at the bottom of the slope, which my car could have got stuck in – eeek – the owners will know of this occurrence due to tyre track marks grooving in a swerve down the slope tee heeeee.
Well the centre is kool – in fact it is very cold ( it is 22nd Nov.). I mean it is rambling, old, original not pseudo shabby chic – welcoming, warm in spirit, friendly peaceful happy vibes
and a FAT CAT
I went to bed at 5pm and started an uncomfortable ” we destroyed the world – ET saves us on their conditions” novel and my phone does not work – which is not what I want but what I need.
So to catch up with myself before I climb up Peny Ghent.
Well – hmmmmmm – I am just gonna get anotha cuppa – that’s betta
So I did my ” sacred inner marriage” ceremony couple of weeks previous – with a young Lady – who I had only met once – who is just starting out as a photographer and film maker.
I had wondered beforehand whether I might feel awkward – as it is very persona – but I tested the vibes – also she may have found it freaky – but yes it felt ok, more than ok – nice, more than nice – lovely, more than lovely – my heart opened and glowed at the peak of the experience – moments – hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm I gave myself my ring – which I had designed – I had envisaged gold and silver threads – loosely entwined – I went to a jewelry makers in the Hudd – and decided upon silver and copper and then saw a YIN/Yang symbol which of course is the perfect Unity symbol, so decided to incorporate that – so it fitted ok – only lightly loose – but at that point( of buying) I wanted it prior to my trip to Wales for the Wild Women retreat – as I was originally having my ceremony there.
The powerful Unity and Love I felt flowed into the ring – and I put it to my lips and my heart.
For the next week I loved that ring, wore it, looked at it, showed it off. It seemed to be a lot looser – so I don’t know if I suddenly lost fat off my fingers – I should have know better – should have put it away until I got it fixed. I went out with a friend, showed it her and she told me to pout it away in my bag, so I did.
BUT on this day – ( the day I am now talking about – keep up – ha ha )- I was scheduled to have a healing session. I meditated for approx. two hours and I did not protect myself first ( for example with prayers) and when I was done – I felt horrendous – poison arrows of negative thoughts about myself raining down on me. In retrospect it felt like an attack. I have had this experience before, whether this is an external force or internal or both. All my worst thoughts, beliefs, feelings, emotions flying at me like nuclear missiles.
I kept moving instead of it battering me into cancelling the session i put the ring on as I wanted to show it to a friend at yoga ( which was supposed to be before the healing session)and the healer Lady. I washed my face and put my ring on the soap dish and that is the last I saw of it. Half an hour later I realized it was gone, searched frantically for it – to say I was beyond despair – well anyway I went to the healing session. The traffic was horrendous, a car narrowly swerved me, the healer got lost and i had to go rescue her.
The session was painful to begin with ( as in difficult)- so much resistance to probing questions – anyway – breathing, opening, receiving Platinum light – dissolving – letting go, releasing with love – space – freedom – LIGHT XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
a CHIP on your shoulder ?? what about a chip in your head ?? or a plate ? – transmuted – energy control – sent back to its source – an Alien face – Au Revoir, Auf Wiedersehn, Adios !!!!!!!
I had a session many moons back with a being called Chung Fu, channeled by a woman called Sally Pullinger, who said i had an ET connection.
It had crossed my mind previously re a chip implant, at least partially due to sensations in my head. I had thought also this may have been neuralgia. Also I had been severely whacked around my head by my Dad when i was young, which I figured could have long lasting consequences.
A Priestess had talked about how awful it was i.e putting chips in peeper’s heads ( I think she was talking about in the days of Atlantis). Another Priestess talking about ET mind control
Current Priestess talking about me – possibly being here for a special mission.
SO – here’s THE thing!!! – you may have noticed there are a lot of Priestesses knocking around in my life tee heee OF COURSE – WE ALL ARE – Priestessing and Priesting our lives and humanity and we are all here for a MISSSION – from planting flowers that love Bees to …….. and its special and its all possible and collectively will save the planet and the human family and what makes it move from POSSIBLE to Probable to REALITY/ACTION is when we weave our threads of energy together – singing our songs with our soul essence breathing, looking each other in the eye, touching, dancing – could it be MAGICK ?? its what we are here for xxxx

Anyway after the session I have felt easier, gently being aware of myself,. I have not morphed into an Angel – but I felt lighter and I have still felt ??? maybe not felt – but still had some usual fear thoughts – around work and money etc.
I still have not found the ring – it may have gone down the toilet – what a horrific symbolism – anyway that love is still in my heart and I anchor the feeling ( I could do NLP ANCHORING). I CLEANSE and protect every day with prayers and smudge with sage and get out into nature.
I am moving through grieving re my life experience with regards to a “significant other” and yes don’t bother throwing it all at me – ” you have got to love yourself first” blah blah – I do love myself and i have just done an inner marriage ceremony.
Kaypacha just said currently there is an energetic astrological focus on this. Also he says – and I knew anyway – we attract the person who has what we need to grow hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Anyway – enough already – the SUN is shining, the birds are tweeting and Peny Ghent is calling to me – maybe I will find ” love on a mountain top”. This is one of three – known as ” The Three Peaks” in this area. Its not a big in but it looks steep…………… ta ta for now – will be setting off soon – clutching my Orgonite……………………………………

Leave a comment